Schedule of Classes

Classes Offered Instructor Class Cost Start Datesort descending Additional Dates
NeuroMuscular Massage - In Person
Total: 24 Hrs.
$ 495.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 09/25/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun, 09/26/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/02/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun, 10/03/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Ayurveda Foundations - Online
Sofia Ianovskaia
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Mon, 10/04/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 10/05/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 10/11/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 10/12/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Infant Massage - In person
Robyn Jill Schwartz
Total: 4 Hrs.
$ 95.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 10/08/2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Trigger Point Massage Therapy - In Person
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sun, 10/10/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 10/18/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 10/19/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 10/20/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Pregnancy Massage - In person
Robyn Jill Schwartz
Total: 8 Hrs.
$ 165.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 10/15/2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Chair Massage - In Person
Robyn Jill Schwartz
Total: 8 Hrs.
$ 165.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 10/29/2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Lomi Lomi Massage - In person
Robyn Jill Schwartz
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 11/12/2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 11/13/2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Reiki I & II - In-Person
April Hath
Total: 20 Hrs.
$ 395.00
$ 15.00 Material Fee
  • Sun, 11/14/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 11/20/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sun, 11/21/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 12/04/2021 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
American Massage Therapy Association
Massage Center is an American Massage Therapy Association Council of Schools Member.
Associated Bodywork and Massage Professional
Massage Center is an Associated Bodywork and Massage Professional Member
California Massage Therapy Council Approved School
Massage Center is a California Massage Therapy Council Approved School
CAMTC School Code: SCH0009

State School License: 5602121
Licensed to operate by the California State Bureau for Private and Post-Secondary Education | www.bppe.ca.gov

BPPE Annual Report