Schedule of Classes

Classes Offered Instructor Class Cost Start Datesort ascending Additional Dates
Lomi Lomi Massage - In person
Robyn Jill Schwartz
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 11/12/2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 11/13/2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Pregnancy Massage - In person
Robyn Jill Schwartz
Total: 8 Hrs.
$ 165.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 10/15/2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Infant Massage - In person
Robyn Jill Schwartz
Total: 4 Hrs.
$ 95.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 10/08/2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Myofascial Release - In Person
Robyn Jill Schwartz
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 09/10/2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 09/11/2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Ethics - Required Class - Online
Tina Meyer
Total: 4 Hrs.
$ 95.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Tue, 09/07/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Aromatherapy - In person
Lisa Ianiro
Total: 12 Hrs.
$ 125.00
$ 25.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 08/20/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/21/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Business Practice - (Required Class) - Online

Note: Please bring a notepad / journal to class
Tina Meyer
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Mon, 08/16/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 08/17/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 08/18/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 08/19/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Lymphatic Drainage Massage - In person
Sierra Vasquez
Total: 12 Hrs.
$ 275.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 08/14/2021 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 08/15/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
American Massage Therapy Association
Massage Center is an American Massage Therapy Association Council of Schools Member.
Associated Bodywork and Massage Professional
Massage Center is an Associated Bodywork and Massage Professional Member
California Massage Therapy Council Approved School
Massage Center is a California Massage Therapy Council Approved School
CAMTC School Code: SCH0009

State School License: 5602121
Licensed to operate by the California State Bureau for Private and Post-Secondary Education | www.bppe.ca.gov

BPPE Annual Report