Schedule of Classes

Classes Offered Instructor Class Cost Start Datesort ascending Additional Dates
Lomi Lomi Massage
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 12/08/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 12/09/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Myofascial Release
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 12/01/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 12/02/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Ethics
Sofia Ianovskaia
Total: 8 Hrs.
$ 165.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sun, 11/18/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Acupressure for Relaxation
Dusty Antos
Total: 8 Hrs.
$ 165.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 11/17/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Infant Massage
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 4 Hrs.
$ 95.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 11/16/2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Total: 12 Hrs.
$ 275.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 11/10/2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun, 11/11/2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Hot Stone Massage
Lisa Ianiro
Total: 12 Hrs.
$ 275.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 10/27/2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun, 10/28/2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Business Practice

Note: Please bring a notepad / journal to class
Tina Meyer
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 10/20/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 10/21/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Medical Terminology
Sofia Ianovskaia
Total: 4 Hrs.
$ 95.00
  • Sun, 10/07/2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Therapeutic Stretching
Total: 14 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 10/06/2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 11/03/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Geriatric/Disabled Massage
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 6 Hrs.
$ 125.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 10/05/2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Chiropractic Massage
Tina Meyer
Total: 24 Hrs.
$ 395.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 09/28/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 09/29/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 09/30/2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
American Massage Therapy Association
Massage Center is an American Massage Therapy Association Council of Schools Member.
Associated Bodywork and Massage Professional
Massage Center is an Associated Bodywork and Massage Professional Member
California Massage Therapy Council Approved School
Massage Center is a California Massage Therapy Council Approved School
CAMTC School Code: SCH0009

State School License: 5602121
Licensed to operate by the California State Bureau for Private and Post-Secondary Education | www.bppe.ca.gov

School Performance Fact Sheet
BPPE Annual Report
MBLEX Pass Rate Report