Schedule of Classes

Classes Offered Instructor Class Cost Start Datesort ascending Additional Dates
Chiropractic Massage - On-Line
Tina Meyer
Total: 24 Hrs.
$ 395.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 04/17/2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sun, 04/18/2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 04/24/2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sun, 04/25/2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Chair Massage - Online
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 8 Hrs.
$ 165.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 04/16/2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Infant Massage - Online
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 4 Hrs.
$ 95.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 03/26/2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thai 1 Massage - Online
Tina Meyer
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 03/20/2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sun, 03/21/2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 03/27/2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Pregnancy Massage On-Line
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 8 Hrs.
$ 165.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 03/12/2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Trigger Point Massage Therapy - Online
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Wed, 03/03/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 03/10/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 03/17/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 03/24/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Reflexology I & II - Online
Tina Meyer
Total: 24 Hrs.
$ 395.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 02/20/2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sun, 02/21/2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sat, 02/27/2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sun, 02/28/2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Medical Terminology / $10 Cash Material Fee (Required) - Online
Sofia Ianovskaia
Total: 4 Hrs.
$ 95.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Mon, 02/15/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Geriatric/Disabled Massage - Online
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 6 Hrs.
$ 125.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 02/12/2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Lymphatic Drainage Massage - Online
Sierra Vasquez
Total: 12 Hrs.
$ 275.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Thu, 02/04/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 02/11/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 02/18/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Ethics - Required Class - Online
Tina Meyer
Total: 4 Hrs.
$ 95.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Thu, 01/28/2021 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Lomi Lomi Massage - Online
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 01/22/2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 01/23/2021 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
American Massage Therapy Association
Massage Center is an American Massage Therapy Association Council of Schools Member.
Associated Bodywork and Massage Professional
Massage Center is an Associated Bodywork and Massage Professional Member
California Massage Therapy Council Approved School
Massage Center is a California Massage Therapy Council Approved School
CAMTC School Code: SCH0009

State School License: 5602121
Licensed to operate by the California State Bureau for Private and Post-Secondary Education | www.bppe.ca.gov

BPPE Annual Report