Schedule of Classes

Classes Offered Instructorsort descending Class Cost Start Date Additional Dates
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Total: 12 Hrs.
$ 275.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 11/22/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 11/23/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Trigger Point Therapy
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 275.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 08/09/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 08/16/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sports Massage
Total: 24 Hrs.
$ 395.00
$ 20.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 09/21/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 09/22/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 09/29/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Therapeutic Stretching
Total: 8 Hrs.
$ 165.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sun, 07/28/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Business Practice - (Required Class)

Note: Please bring a notepad / journal to class
Tina Meyer
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 08/17/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 08/18/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thai Massage
Tina Meyer
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 09/07/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 09/08/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Chiropractic Massage
Tina Meyer
Total: 24 Hrs.
$ 395.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 08/24/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 08/25/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 08/30/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Acupressure for Relaxation
Dusty Antos
Total: 8 Hrs.
$ 165.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sun, 08/11/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Reflexology I & II
Dusty Antos
Total: 24 Hrs.
$ 395.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 08/03/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 08/04/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 08/10/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Deep Tissue Massage
Lisa Ianiro
Total: 24 Hrs.
$ 395.00
$ 15.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 07/20/2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 07/21/2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sat, 07/27/2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Myofascial Release
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 10/19/2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 10/20/2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Infant Massage
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 4 Hrs.
$ 95.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 10/25/2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lomi Lomi Massage
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 09/14/2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 09/15/2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sciatica Massage
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 8 Hrs.
$ 165.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 09/28/2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Ethics - Required Class
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 4 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 09/20/2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Pregnancy Massage
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 8 Hrs.
$ 165.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sun, 11/03/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Geriatric/Disabled Massage
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 6 Hrs.
$ 125.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 11/08/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Medical Terminology (Required)
Sofia Ianovskaia
Total: 4 Hrs.
$ 95.00
  • Sat, 11/02/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
American Massage Therapy Association
Massage Center is an American Massage Therapy Association Council of Schools Member.
Associated Bodywork and Massage Professional
Massage Center is an Associated Bodywork and Massage Professional Member
California Massage Therapy Council Approved School
Massage Center is a California Massage Therapy Council Approved School
CAMTC School Code: SCH0009

State School License: 5602121
Licensed to operate by the California State Bureau for Private and Post-Secondary Education | www.bppe.ca.gov

BPPE Annual Report
MBLEX Pass Rate Report