Schedule of Classes

Classes Offered Instructorsort descending Class Cost Start Date Additional Dates
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Total: 12 Hrs.
$ 275.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 12/08/2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun, 12/09/2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Reiki I & II
Dusty Antos
Total: 20 Hrs.
$ 395.00
$ 15.00 Material Fee
  • Fri, 01/18/2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat, 01/19/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 01/20/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Reflexology I & II
Dusty Antos
Total: 24 Hrs.
$ 395.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 02/09/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sun, 02/10/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Hot Stone Massage
Lisa Ianiro
Total: 12 Hrs.
$ 275.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 01/05/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun, 01/06/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Myofascial Release
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 12/01/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 12/02/2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Lomi Lomi Massage
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 16 Hrs.
$ 295.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 02/23/2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sun, 02/24/2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sciatica Massage
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 8 Hrs.
$ 165.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 02/02/2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Chair Massage
Robyn Schwartz
Total: 8 Hrs.
$ 165.00
$ 10.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 01/12/2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Medical Terminology
Sofia Ianovskaia
Total: 4 Hrs.
$ 95.00
  • Sun, 01/13/2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Face Reflexology

Note: Material Fee $15.00-$10.00 for hand out and $5.00 for oil provided by teacher.
Sofia Ianovskaia
Total: 10 Hrs.
$ 245.00
$ 15.00 Material Fee
  • Sat, 01/26/2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sun, 01/27/2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
American Massage Therapy Association
Massage Center is an American Massage Therapy Association Council of Schools Member.
Associated Bodywork and Massage Professional
Massage Center is an Associated Bodywork and Massage Professional Member
California Massage Therapy Council Approved School
Massage Center is a California Massage Therapy Council Approved School
CAMTC School Code: SCH0009

State School License: 5602121
Licensed to operate by the California State Bureau for Private and Post-Secondary Education | www.bppe.ca.gov

School Performance Fact Sheet
BPPE Annual Report
MBLEX Pass Rate Report