Elective Classes and Workshops

You don't have to be a graduate of Massage Center to attend a workshop.

All Massage Therapists are welcome.

The 550 Hr Program includes 233 Hours of elective classes..
These workshops are part of your 550 hour tuition

Reiki, pronounced “Ray Key,” means “universal life force energy,” and is an ancient art designed to increase your healing energy throughout your body.

Class Hours: 20 Hrs.
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 10:00am

Deep Tissue is a skill that will help to save your hands and extend the life of your career in Massage.

Class Hours: 24 Hrs.
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 10:00am

Trigger Point's are highly irritable contracted knots within the muscle fiber.

Class Hours: 16 Hrs.
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 5:00pm
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 5:00pm
American Massage Therapy Association
Massage Center is an American Massage Therapy Association Council of Schools Member.
Associated Bodywork and Massage Professional
Massage Center is an Associated Bodywork and Massage Professional Member
California Massage Therapy Council Approved School
Massage Center is a California Massage Therapy Council Approved School
CAMTC School Code: SCH0009

State School License: 5602121
Licensed to operate by the California State Bureau for Private and Post-Secondary Education | www.bppe.ca.gov

BPPE Annual Report