Elective Classes and Workshops

You don't have to be a graduate of Massage Center to attend a workshop.

All Massage Therapists are welcome.

The 550 Hr Program includes 233 Hours of elective classes..
These workshops are part of your 550 hour tuition

A natural healing art, based on the principle that there are reflexes in the feet and hands which corresponds to every part of the body.

Class Hours: 24 Hrs.
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 9:00am
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 9:00am

This Six (6) hour course combines an interactive study presented as lecture style and practicum. The students will learn to identify and become familiar with Ear Anatomy, Ear reading, and Basic Ear Refl

Class Hours: 6 Hrs.
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 5:00pm

Lomi Lomi is native to Hawaii. Learn how to create flow like the ocean in your massage. 

Class Hours: 16 Hrs.
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 10:00am

Reiki, pronounced “Ray Key,” means “universal life force energy,” and is an ancient art designed to increase your healing energy throughout your body.

Class Hours: 20 Hrs.
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 10:00am
American Massage Therapy Association
Massage Center is an American Massage Therapy Association Council of Schools Member.
Associated Bodywork and Massage Professional
Massage Center is an Associated Bodywork and Massage Professional Member
California Massage Therapy Council Approved School
Massage Center is a California Massage Therapy Council Approved School
CAMTC School Code: SCH0009

State School License: 5602121
Licensed to operate by the California State Bureau for Private and Post-Secondary Education | www.bppe.ca.gov

BPPE Annual Report